Chakra Healing Reiki Attunement


Chakra Healing Reiki Attunement Chakra Healing Reiki Attunements work to cleanse and heal the chakras from old issues and negative energies that are being held there, they were channeled and written by Reiki Master Stephanie Brail in 2005.

Please note you will need to be attuned to Reiki Master to receive this Chakra Healing Reiki Attunement

From her manual to accompany these attunements, “A healing attunement is like a super-charged healing session and is an extremely powerful way to make changes in your life quickly. If you are not used to running energy then it is recommended to receive one attunement at a time.”

The 7 Chakra Healing attunements are for the following Chakras-

First Chakra: Root (base of spine)
Basic physical survival, money, career, home, foundation, grounding. This attunement helps with: money issues, physical health, focus and concentration, depression, career issues.

Second Chakra: Sacral (lower abdomen)
Emotions and sexuality. This attunement helps with: issues with sexuality (past abuse, impotence, fridigity, orientation), deep emotional blockages (especially for men), addictions, female problems (cysts, menstrual pain, fertility).

Third Chakra: Solar Plexus (upper abdomen)
Personal power, boundaries, protection. This attunement helps with: fear, emotional blockages, setting boundaries with people, learning how to say no, feeling confident about yourself in the world.

Fourth Chakra: Heart (centre of chest)
Ability to give and receive love. This attunement helps with: healing heart wounds, opening up to new love, attracting a soul mate, being unconditionally loving.

Fifth Chakra: Throat (throat area)
Our “voice,” both literally and figuratively. This attunement helps with: creativity, writing, singing, the arts, speaking up for oneself, receiving and channeling divine information, ear, nose and throat.

Sixth Chakra: Third Eye (middle of forehead)
The third eye is our centre of intuition and psychic ability. This attunement helps with: improving intuition and psychic abilities, seeing clearly (being able to perceive and accept what’s going on in our lives), spiritual insight.

Seventh Chakra: Crown (top of head)
This chakra is our connection to the divine. This attunement helps with: connection to spirit guides and angels, connection with God, life purpose, universal love, Christ consciousness.

Please read, What You Need to Know Before Buying a Distant Attunement

-Chakra Healing Reiki 7 distance attunements via chi ball
-Chakra Healing Reiki original manual by Stephanie Brail (14 pages), digital download
-bonus manuals including information about chakras, self development, etc
-certificate and lineage if requested
-ongoing email support and advice
All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email

You may also be interested in Chakra Light Attunements by Hari Winarso

Chakra Healing Reiki Attunement – £39

Don`t copy text!