Munay-Ki The Rites of the Shaman’s Path

Munay-Ki The Rites of the Shaman's PathMunay-Ki are a set of 9 rites to enlighten, awaken, shift consciousness and heal all aspects of your being.  Munay-Ki The Rites of the Shaman’s Path are amazing and transformational energies brought to the West by Alberto Villodo.

The following is taken from the in depth 82 page manual that accompanies these rites, “The Munay-Ki are the Rites of the Shaman’s Path of the Q’ero nation, the descendents of the Inka, the indigenous people of the holy mountains of the Andes in Peru…The nine initiations of the Munay-Ki have only been available until recently to the high wisdom keepers of the Americas.
These Rites are given as the next step in the evolution of humanity; to realign and attune our neuropathways and truly shift human consciousness. These Initiatory Rites, in essence, empower us to step up to the task of being lightworkers and assuming stewardship for the Earth and all creation during this amazing time of transition.

According to Alberto Villoldo, a medical anthropologist who studied Peruvian shamanic healing practices and introduced the entire 9 rites to the West, Munay-Ki comes from a Quechua word that means I love you. The Munay-Ki are the nine rites of initiation that a person who has accepted the stewardship for all creation can take to become a person of wisdom and power. As you experience the Munay-Ki, you’ll feel the presence and sense the wisdom of these luminous ones who have broken out of linear time and now dwell in sacred time, in infinity, free from the grip of karma and rebirth. The Munay-Ki will clear your luminous energy field (LEF) of the psychic sludge left by past traumas. As you raise your level of vibration, these luminous beings will come to you and guide you. Connect with them, and you’ll be able to recall stories that you never experienced directly, but that are now yours. The Munay Ki Shamanic Rites are a 9-step process for healing the wounds from our past, from our childhood and the wounds of our ancestors, the genetic and karmic inheritance that we were born into this life with.”

The nine rites are broken up into three categories:
A. Foundation Rites
B. Lineage Rites
C. Rites to Come
The Foundation Rites consist of:
1. Healer’s Rite
2. Bands of Power Rite
3. Harmony Rite
4. Seer’s Rite
The Lineage Rites consist of:
1. Daykeeper’s Rite
2. Wisdomkeeper’s Rite
3. Earthkeeper’s Rite
The Rites to Come consist of:
1. Starkeeper’s Rite
2. Creator Rite (aka Spiritkeeper’s Rite)

The Healers Rite– connects you to a lineage of shaman and Earthkeepers from the past who come and assist you in your personal healing. These luminous beings work on us during our meditation and sleep time to heal the wounds of the past and of your ancestors. The energy of this rite also awakens your ability to assist others in their own healing.

The Bands of Power– consists of five energetic bands representing earth, air, fire, water, and pure light. These bands are installed in your Luminous energy field, and act as filters, breaking down into one of the five elements any negative energies that come your way so that these energies can feed you instead of making you toxic or ill.

The Harmony Rite– this is the activation of seven shamanic archetypes into the chakras. These will transform trauma and pain. They archetypes with cleanse and balance you and set you on an amazing shamanic path.

The Seer Rite -this rite installs filaments of light extending from your visual cortex in the back of your head to your third eye and heart chakras. This practice awakens your ability to perceive the invisible world.

The Daykeeper Rite– This rite is an energetic transmission that connects you to a lineage of shamans from the past. According to lore, the Daykeepers call on the sun to rise each morning and set each evening, made sure that humans were in harmony with mother earth, and honored the ways of the feminine.

The Wisdomkeeper Rite – The lineage of Wisdomkeepers are medicine men and women from the past who defeated death and stepped outside of time. The job of the Wisdomkeeper is to protect the medicine teachings and share them with others when appropriate. This rite helps you to step outside of time and taste infinity.

The Earthkeeper Rite – This rite connects you to a lineage of archangels that are guardians of our galaxy. The rite of the Earthkeepers helps you learn the ways of the seer, and to dream the world into being.

The Starkeeper Rite – This rite anchors you safely to the time after the great change that is said will occur on or around the year 2012. According to lore, when you receive this rite, your physical body begins to evolve into that of Homo luminous. The aging process is slowed down, and you become resistant to diseases you were once vulnerable to.

The Creator Rite (aka the Spiritkeeper Rite)-When you receive this initiation, you awaken the God-light within you and acquire stewardship for all of creation, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies in the universe. There is a force within each of us that longs for expansion, to know and experience new and better things beyond our current awareness.

There are no pre-requisites for these rites, you do not need prior Shamanic experience. Anyone who carries the desire within his or her heart to be a healing presence in the world, and to grow and heal on a personal level.  You must only carry an open heart and mind, and the willingness to be a steward during this time of global transformation.  Those who receive all nine Rites may become practitioners and teachers, and may continue to pass on the Rites if they choose.

For the attunements you will need to have a pi stone – donut crystal. These are traditionally gifted to the student by the teacher, but due to postage issues and time lag I ask that you obtain your own Pi stone specifically for these rites.

Please note-The 9 Rites will be sent in one session as 9 separate chi balls for you to work through each rite in your own time and when you feel ready. There are many exercises and meditations that need to be performed between each rite and you will need to work with the energies before moving onto the next rite. You will need to take your time and work through each rite and the recommended exercises/meditations for the rites to fully integrate with you, this is lengthy process and should not be rushed. The Munay-Ki Rites are a sacred journey.

Please read, What You Need to Know Before Buying a Distant Attunement

-Munay-Ki The Rites of the Shaman’s Path-  9 distance attunement rites sent to you via chi ball method
-Munay-Ki The Rites of the Shaman’s Path manual (82 pages), digital download
–bonus manuals including information about chakras, self development, etc
–certificate and lineage if requested
-ongoing email support and advice
All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email.


Munay-Ki The Rites of the Shaman’s Path- £99


Don`t copy text!