A Brief Guide to Your Aura

Brief Guide to Your AuraMany people ask about the aura, what it is and how it works, so I’ve written a brief guide to your aura to help explain.

Every living being has an aura. Your aura is the energetic field that surrounds your physical body, extending out and around you. This field carries your energies but it also can easily and quickly pick up other energies from your environment. These energies can be from people, places, things, other beings, they can be positive or negative energies. Cleansing the aura regularly can help prevent illness, emotional imbalance and energy drain.
There are several layers to the aura, most people agree on seven, but some think there are more. Each layer radiates colour, depending on the current state of its health it may be bright or dim. The generally accepted 7 layers correspond to the chakras and they are: Etheric, Emotional, Mental, Astral, Etheric template, Celestial and Ketheric.

Etheric Body– Corresponding to the Root Chakra. This is the closest layer to the physical body, it is the etheric layer associated with physical sensations such as pleasure, pain, etc.
Emotional Body– Corresponding to the Sacral Chakra. This layers is associated with our feelings and emotions. Positive emotions generate bright, vibrant colours in this layer.
Mental Body– Corresponding to the Solar Plexus Chakra. This layer is associated with our thoughts and mental processes. The more active and positive our thoughts are the brighter this layer will be.
Astral Body– Corresponding to the Heart Chakra. This layer forms the bridge between our physical and spiritual lives. It is a very important layer and needs to be kept clear of negative attachments.
Etheric Template Body– Corresponding to the Throat Chakra. This layer holds the blueprint template of all that exists on the physical plane. It creates the space for which the first auric layer can exist.
Celestial Body– Corresponding to the 3rd Eye Chakra. This layer connects you to the spiritual realms, to higher consciousness, thoughts and manifestations. It is the intuitive layer.
Ketheric Body – Corresponding to the Crown Chakra. This layer is associated with the Divine, Universal Consciousness, Source energy. Here lay all the experiences your soul has ever lived through.

Cleansing the aura helps to remove all negative attachments that have accumulated in the layers, allowing you to feel lighter, brighter, more energetic and whole. Cleansing the aura can help free you of physical, emotional and spiritual blocks that may be holding you back, draining your energies, effecting your wellbeing and generally preventing you from being your true self.

Some attunements that can help cleanse the aura are;
Auric Energy Attachment Cleansing
Aura Infusion’s System
Luminous Energy Filed Empowerment
Selenite Aura Cleanse Empowerment

Don`t copy text!