The Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Levels 1-3

Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Levels 1-3Energies for healing, increased spiritual awareness and empowerment. The Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Levels 1-3 were channelled by Diana Angel Cosgrove. PLEASE NOTE: You will need to be a Reiki  Master with energy work experience to receive this system and a Seichim Master to pass it onto others. It is a high energy system and it is necessary to have prior experience of healing techniques and know how to heal and work with energies intuitively.

Dragons are found in an almost parallel dimension as the range of energy of which their being is made of is different than ours. The Golden Dragon is an incarnation, into a dragon body, of the Divine Mother aspect of our planet Earth. There is one Divine Female Golden Dragon and smaller gold dragons working through her. The gold dragons are classed as healers and their healing ability comes through the Divine Dragon from higher dimensions – up to the 12th dimension. By intention the dragon works through a person and through that person’s hands comes the healing ability.

The Golden Dragon energy (channelled through the Golden Dragon and your heart chakra) is experienced as very soft and comforting unconditional love. In addition to this, it will enable you to channel the energies of the Earth and its metals, minerals and crystals through your grounding cord and lower chakras (to your heart chakra, down your arms and out through your hands).

The three levels are;
Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Level 1– This first level makes a connection to the planet Earth allowing you to pull up its denser energy for physical body healing. You can also channel Divine Unconditional Love energy for emotional support. The Golden Dragon energy can be used for removing entities and dark or stagnant energy in the body and the aura. At this level you will receive the first symbol. It brings in the Golden dragon energy and opens the base chakra to pull up denser energy for tissue repair.

Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Level 2– gives you access to the higher vibrations through a High Priest Dragon for healing purposes and allows even more solid and substantial earth (crystals, metals, soil, nutrients etc.) energy to be brought into the body for physical healing and tissue repair. Anyone who has received this initiation will be able to work with the higher dimensions of energy. The golden dragon makes the connections to the higher dimensions (up to the 12th dimension), and then channel this energy through the healer.

Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Level 3-with this attunement there is a big shift in the aura and energetic field to allow direct tapping into the higher dimensions. Karmic imprinting and DNA work can be done after this initiation. Because there is a larger range of healing frequencies there is the possibility of repairing the aura, the ketheric template, genetics and body template without needing all the higher initiations of Sakara and kahokia. The healer will also be able to create flower remedies in addition to pulling up the energy of minerals and metals.

Each level of The Healing Order of the Golden Dragon should be followed by daily self-treatment for 21 days. Please note; the 3 attunements will be sent in one session as 3 separate chi balls for you to call in, in your own time, when you feel ready.

Please read, What You Need to Know Before Buying a Distant Attunement

-Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Levels 1-3 – 3 distance attunements via chi ball
-Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Levels 1-3 manuals (3 manuals), digital download
-bonus manuals including information about chakras, self development, etc
-certificate and lineage if requested
-ongoing email support and advice
All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email

Healing Order of the Golden Dragon Levels 1-3 – £75


Don`t copy text!