7 Soul Characteristics

7 soul characteristicsThis is a system of 7 symbols to aid you in connecting with your soul, both to reconnect and to connect at a deeper level. 7 Soul Characteristics is an easy to use energy system that was channeled and founded by Angela Grötsch.

The seven symbols work on the following areas;

• Quiet and calmness
• Harmony
• Inner peace
• Unison
• Joy
• Inside seeing / Inner contemplation
• Unconditional love of everything

The symbols are easy to use and can be visualised or drawn and used in many ways. This is a lovely system, with gentle energies that help bring about a deep soul connection.

Please read, What You Need to Know Before Buying a Distant Attunement

–7 Soul Characteristics attunement sent to you via chi ball method
–7 Soul Characteristics original manual by Angela Grötsch (5 pages)
–bonus manuals including information about chakras, self development, etc
–certificate and lineage if requested
-ongoing email support and advice
All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email.

You may also be interested in Soul Healing Reiki by Daelyn Wolf

7 Soul Characteristics-£12